Worship @ Steemchurch (You are everything )

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians and wonderful people of the steemchurch.. This is a beautiful song by tye tribett telling God that He's everything..

(Verse)
You are the first, the last, beginning and the end
In You I live and move and have my being
You hold my life, my world, my future all in Your hands
And You knew my name before time began
There's absolutely nothing You can't do
Absolutely nothing compares to You

(Pre-Chorus)
I just want to be more like You
I surrender all, make me more like You
You make all things new, Your love pure and true
Nothing else will do, I'm in love with You

(Chorus)
You are everything, everything is You
You are everything (You are everything)
Everything is You (everything is You)

(Choir Break)
Everybody shout now!
OH, OH, OH, OH

Hope you enjoy it... God bless you brethren!!

XiaoYing_Video_1521720836658.gif

DQmUDdYwBvPijoDjAaR2qUqNHw1sDgVfCVV7JpAwT7552wt_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nathansackey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_week_79_rules.png(https://steemit.com/@luzcypher)

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54