Steemit Open mic week 68- original song ( i come)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Fellow Stemians!!! Here is my submission for Open Mic Week 68. (I come)

                                       LYRICS

Verse 1
lord i come before your throne
i bow my knees to you
please come and take my worship

i dont wanna live a lie
i dont wanna say goodbye
i love you

Verse 2
lord im desperate and confused
im tired, drained and used
help me to see your glory

lord my life belongs to you
lord youre all i need
my saviour

Bridge

and i give you praise
oh i give you my all
Jesus my king
i know you are for real 2x

Chorus
i lift my hands to you
all i need is you
my hope my lord my king
cloth me with your grace

my saviour , prince of peace
my hope my lord my king
help me to be in your arms always

If you enjoyed this post I hope you upvote, resteem, and follow me. Comment with any insights, suggestions, questions, or complaints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58