You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 86 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

I'm loving these super selections! Bro!
I especially loved the write up you did of Seren's @paintingangel's incredible song!

I once lived inside a cage, I too tried to decorate those walls and pretend everything was going to be fine if I made it pretty enough. When the illusion was broken, when I saw the bars and the rust, I had to recognize I was just a cage all along.

I mean, that write up alone is an important philosophical blog post unto itself, mate.

A few of these songs I've yet to hear so I'm going to go scope those out.

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54