You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 74 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

I made your Top 3!!!!
Wha?!?!?!?!
Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude!!!!
Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate!!!!
I’m so stoked! From the depths of my heart, thank you for those kind and perceptive words (as well as your funny descriptions!)!
”Aside from the pyrotechnics and somersaults...”
Hehe
You spat your drink out!? Haha 😂 🤣 gold! (I actually could visualise that!)
I hope none of it landed on your computer 💻 !!! We open mic’ers 🎤 need your tech to be fully functioning every week!

Seriously mate! Thanks so much for spending an ungodly amount of time listening/watching every entry and then sharing your awesome list each week with us and putting me in your list!🙇🏼‍♂️
You’re an awesome human being! 👏🏽
🤙🏽🤙🏽🤟🏽🤟🏽🤘🏽🤘🏽🌟⭐️🎼🎶💚🙏🏽
PS. I commented on @paintingangels beautiful post last week and mentioned to her that I hope she wins and she topped your top five list! Woo hoo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52