You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Holy wowsers!
Split into 3 parts this week!
You judges have been working overtime to get through so many!

My apologies for not entering this week. I’ve been time poor this week (need to find out your time management secrets), but also didn’t want you all to start getting sick of me already. Lol.
But probably just as well, seeings how many awesome entries you already had to sift through.

And just because I didn’t enter doesn’t mean I haven’t been listening to many amazing entries and voting and commenting on them.
That’s what it’s about, right?
Keeping our support for each other flowing and growing!
I hope all the other open mic entrants do that on weeks they haven’t participated in because this community shouldn’t all just revolve around yourself.
Keep supporting and giving the love!

Well done to everyone who entered, especially the original artist entries.
🙏🏽⭐️🎶🎼🎼🌟🌟👌🏽👍🏽🤙🏽🤘🏽🤟🏽🙇🏽‍♂️👏🏽🎙🎤🎺🔊❤️

Sort:  

Keeping our support for each other flowing and growing!
I hope all the other open mic entrants do that on weeks they haven’t participated in because shouldn’t all just revolve around yourself.
Keep supporting and giving the love!

That is exactly what makes Open Mic so special. Musicians and music lovers supporting musicians are what gives it value like the rest of Steemit too. Sharing your music and supporting others music is where the magic is.

Listening to all these performances feels like I'm sitting right there in the room with you. Feels like I know you guys and I'm sure we're going to meet one day. Maybe at Steemfest 3 :)

I don't think we would ever get tired of hearing you and look forward hearing your next performance.

Naaaaw. Thanks mate (that was probably my nasty inner critic putting myself down. He’s back in the sin bin now. Lol). I’ll personally strive to make sure my entries are as enjoyable as possible.

Steemfest 3?!?!?! What is that? Is that a real-time meetup? You should do one in Australia sometime so all you northetn hemispherians have an excuse to come and enjoy some awesome down under vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57