You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 124 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic5 years ago

This is very touching :) I think what @udbarflower says is true, I would like to have so much courage as you, I want to be able to sing and accompain myself playing the piano too.Nice work!

Sort:  

Thank you! It is odd, I find it much easier to sing with the guitar, playing piano must use more of my brain? And it is really not courage, I am just old enough to have a very healthy reserve of "not give a shit what people think" lol!

Yeah! it's true @fishyculture, that's why I think I have to practice a lot before I can do it. Haha I have not reached that level of wisdom in life, but, I'm trying to not give so much importance to what others think of me, and well, now I'm publishing videos XD

It comes with age, I think... it did for me any way! You are young and talented, you will soon find the confidence you are earning now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16