Open mic week 86-Mi doncella-(Original music) Acustico

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends! I leave my ticket for the open mic week 86 I hope you like it, Blessings to all good luck ..

"Letra Mi doncella"

I

Veo en ti cada caricia de replendor cuando mi sombra te dice amor Te deseo a intastante confuso por sentimientos, Del tal manera las palabras se la lleva el viento cuando entre montanas busco tu bello cuerpo, respiro solo por aferracion de una materna opsecion, Eriquesita por conquista si tener comparacion, "Noo" Mensaje son extraño llevame la corriente que es por buen motivo la narran los mensajes, En vista previa veo tu sudor afiiciada con delirio eso lo recuerdo el día que estabas asustada , Si te soy sincero llenado de alegría, pretendía solo sexo y prendía un cigarrillo aquella noche fria, Entiendo tus impulsos a querer marcharte seria la mejor opcion de no molestarte, Aun así te quedastes sabiendo mi enfermedad por causa de una desgracia se convierten en color negro, Anbriento segado por una rabia que calcoma una visión infernal, Eres el manantial de mis genes eres la especial olvido mi cuerpo porque en el tuyo es que puedo respirar" Es que" Aun así por momentos seré feliz y al rato estaré mi biblioteca diciéndome que me paso a mi,

Coro;

Mi docella tan preciosa como las rosas volando por las estrellas


I

I see you every touch of replendor when my shadow says you love I wish you to unclear intastante by feelings, such a way words wind takes her when between mountains I'm looking for your beautiful body, single breath by grasping a breast opsecion, Eriquesita by conquest if you have comparison, "Noo" message are strange llevame current that is for good reason posts recount, on preview I see your sweat afiiciada with delirium that remember the day that you were scared, if I am sincere joy filled, intended only sex and lit a cigarette that cold night, I understand your impulse to want to leave would be the best option not to upset you, yet you quedastes knowing my illness due to a misfortune become black, mown by a rage that calcoma Anbriento "" a hellish vision, you are the source of my genes are the special forgot my body because yours is that I can breathe "is that" even so at times I will be happy and soon will be my library telling me that I happened to me,

chorus;

My docella so beautiful as roses flying through the stars

thank you for dedicating some time to my publication.
contest directed by: @Luzcypher And @pfunk

User:

@Nandomiracles

Sort:  

Buen contenido hermano, todo por un mismo fin, SER GRANDES

Thanks for your support brother, Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45