You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 115 Cover from Little Feet "Willin"

in #openmic6 years ago

Very funny the beginning of your video, you see that you are a very nice person: D

You did a great performance, you have a very particular way of playing the guitar but it's not the first time I've seen it, and I find it super interesting, what about something specific? it catches my attention!

His voice is very beautiful, I personally love the Italian language, I hear very well .. A big hug from Venezuela @mfarinato

Sort:  

Thank you so much, the way of play the guitar is a kind of hybrid in between lap-steel and tapping, here there are all the information about it :) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tapping
and this is the video inspiring me to play this way :)


By the way... I'm flattered for your compliments.. really, thank you, a huge hugs from Italy.

Thank you very much for the additional information, it is very interesting, with the article you can learn much more;)

Wow is a very old video, and recently I find out about the existence of that technique (where I've been all this time xD), for sure now I will start to see it everywhere hahaha

So glad :) hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22