You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 102 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Hi to all this is my new entrance post for this contest. Song: "Climax" and it's an original progressive rock genre song. This song was created by improvising chords, notes and melodies (jamming).

Conceptual art exists since many years ago, as well as creative freedom, and generally speaking, sad people who do not have that open mind to understand that art goes beyond their limited concept of creative processes.

In other news, well I'm very happy because this is my 30th post vídeo for this contest, I've created posts for Openmic since February 14th, I started with the of Openmic #72 and I've made a weekly video from that day until now, non-stop music labor here.

Blessings to all

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nahupuku/openmic-102-climax-cancion-original-original-song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93