Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - Hernán Suárez - Echoes (Original Song) Pantam CompositionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone! hope you all enjoy this piece! Is many years im travelling and gaining experience and inspiration in music with people from all over the world, may the Echoes resonate in your souls!

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the Hang with us! I have one too and have been thinking of posting a video or two about it as well. Most excellent job on it too!

Namaste :)

Thank you!! yes i would love to see another hang player in the community!! go for it! :D

Namaste!

Yes i am greatfull for this wonderful sharing an ability to serenade all of us, Thanks @nadabrahmasounds and alsos I am agree with you @eric-boucher

This is incredible, man! Beats the daylights of anything I've ever done on a kitchen sink! (bit of an open-mic "off the reservation" inside joke). Quite unique, intense, and satisfying!

Yes this was incredible but I also loved what you did with the kitchen sink lol you both rocked it

Thanks for sharing it with us, good post.

A thank you from me too :-)

Hey it's great
I am also a percussionist.
I wish you luck
Regards
Crafter

Your music is stunningly beautiful. I am so excited you found our #openmic tribe, as I am mesmerized by this sound you're creating, and looking forward to more. I'm following, upping, and resteeming, because I trust others will enjoy your creative spirit too!

Thanks so much brother! yes for sure ill be uploading lots of music with different instruments! im glad you enjoyed!
Blessings!

Nice melodies. An interesting instrument. thanky

Sounds mystical!

Almost electronic!

Awesome!

Hey Hernan!! That was SO DOPE!! Me encantó!! Muchas gracias por compartir tu música con nosotros! He visto este instrumento antes... pero no se como se llama, me lo podrías decir?
También.. de donde eres? Eres un músico increíble! Felicidades de voto y te sigo! Necesito escuchar mas! <3 un abrazo! Y muchas felicidades por tu talento!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83