Steemit Openmic Week 63 | Spit to the Ground | Original Beatbox Music | Mynoh

in #openmic6 years ago

image



Hello my fellow steemians, I just want to share to you my Steemit Openmic Week 63 entry for this week and again I will participate this competition hoping for to win this battle in order to buy some Audio Recordings and studios accessories.


In this video I am recording it to IE Lab at 6th Floor Building of UCLM. I take the advantage of it's quite surrounding because no students are present on that time.


Without further adieu,I hope you will be impressed with my beatbox showcase and I hope you will like it.





I hope you like it and thank you for listening it also.


Steemit Beatbox Artist,

@mynoh

Sort:  

truly insane man! respect.. you still need a better potato to record with right :P I can send you a mic if you like, for free I'm serious ;)

Man... i am so happy if it will be true.. i am so glad to take it :) <3

sounds that comes from the heart keep it up, bro. @mynoh

Thank you so much sir for the words of inspiration. I am empressed with your words :)

Great job, man! Resteemed!

@chrisroberts I am so empressed with your positive action. Thanks for appreciating my performance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04