Steemit Openmic Week 60 | Mynoh | I Will Take You To The Next Next Level | Original Beatbox Music

in #openmic7 years ago


image


Hello my fellow steemians. I just want to join the Steemit Openmic Week 60. This is big big shoutout to @luzcypher for making this event so successful. I really want to share to you my original beatbox music entitled I will take you to the next next level.


After practicing this musical piece after many days, this time I am ready to record my beatbox.


I am so happy to present this to all of you because based to the comments I got on the past days it really encourages me to make another original beatbox.


Without further adieu, I hope you will enjoy my beatbox performance.







I hope you appreciate my talent eventhough I am Out of place among all the entries here but still I believe that beatbox is one way of expressing your musicality. Thanks for watching it all. I am so happy you watch it all.

Regards,

@mynoh

Sort:  

This is really cool! Keep working on it. You are right, Beatbox is a great way of expressing yourself musically. I don't think you are out of place at all.

Look forward to your "next level" attempts. ;-)

Thanks for your sincere comment mate..... I hope one day I will be a professional beatboxer :) that's my dream.

That was really awesome! Must take a lot of practice.

I hope to see more #openmic entries from you, sir!

Yes since Week 55 I join this contest hehe.. But. I started it from my previous account @jaderpogi . I decided to make a new account for my Beatbox only thats why I have this account now.

Cool, thanks! I'll check out your other stuff too.

Im so happy I'm qualified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40