STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 59 | ORIGINAL BEATBOX MUSIC | I LIKE THAT SOUND BY MYNOH | STEEMIT BEATBOX

in #openmic6 years ago

FB_IMG_1510315607886.jpg


Hello my fellow steemians and to my co-musicians. I just want to participate to STEEMIT OPENMIC CONTEST hosted by @luzcypher .


This is originally made by yours truly with my beatbox skill. It is entitled with "I like the sound" .


Having this contest that I join to, really inspires me to make original music and most of all it will serve as my training ground to enhance my talent and bring it to its peak level. I am happy to find this kind of community.


Without further adieu, I will present to you my original beatbox music.














I hope you appreciate my talent. Thanks for watching.

All regards,

@mynoh

Sort:  

Dude, you are so dope! I really appreciate your talent and would like to resteem your post so my husband sees it… is that okay with you? Keep doing what you do, can’t wait to hear more.

Yes it is very okay.. I am so glad u will resteem it <3 . Thank u so much for appreciating my talent..

I’m resteeming, a couple other people will really enjoy this.

Yes, I am @jaderpogi . I have my introduction post here stating that jaderpogi and mynoh is one... :)

Hi, mynoh, I like see young people making good things like this. I upvote and follow you. Luck!

Thanks for doing it.. I am happy to know it.

sir ang galing nyo., paano mo nagawa yan? hehehe see you next week sir..

See you this week..

Bro congrats. Galing mo rin ehh...

nice post....follow u and alawys follow me

this is awesome im a fan great stuff

Thanks for your appreciation.. Happy to knownit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02