Steemit open mic week 83 | original beatbox (happy birthday)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone!

me with my entry @musictime, open mic @luzcypher, @pfunk, i use beatbox all my singing happy birthday happy day kartini and for my beloved birthday today, as well as for all the steemians who celebrate birthday in today.

thanks for listening!

Thanks to the Steemit Open Mic organizers @luzcypher & @pfunk and the judges @krystle , @soundlegion , @meno , @passion-ground and @verbal-d for helping musicians every week!

Also, thanks to @ausbitbank , @krystle and @swelker101 for their weekly SBD prize donations

image

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!

This video does not look like you are performing though.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I will try my best for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51