Steemit open mic week #48 - Main Rahoon Ya na rahoon violin cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is our entry in #openmic.

If you like our post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @musiccircle

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click here

Sort:  

Wow, you really make that violin speak a language of its very own… What a beautiful story you’re able to tell with such a lovely instrument and dedicated talent!

Awesome job!

👏👏👏 Thank you so much for introducing me to stuff to which I would not have otherwise listened. Fabulous, and not often I listen again immediately upon hearing something for the first time. 👍

that was very pretty, awesome work. Upvoted and followed

Very good my friend!

Jeeze, man, sounds so cool. Will you let me know how you're achieving that awesome drone sound in the background? It's a really pleasant accompaniment to your smooth violin strokes - it's like you're painting with two brushes at once!

absolutely gorgeous

Wow the violin can really sing...good one. I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44