Steemit open mic week #43 - Indian Classical music on Violin

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, This is our first entry in #openmic. I hope you like it

If you like our post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @musiccircle

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Sort:  

Congratulations @musiccircle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That sounds so cool! Welcome to Steemit Open Mic.

You may get more views and upvotes if you change your tags to:

openmic music contest originalmusic music-trail

Just a suggestion. It should help.

Thank you very much for taking your time to check it out and also for the suggestions regarding tags.

Nice video

Thanks!!!

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

Hello. Yes I followed you now.

Upvoted!
Nice video!
I will post a video of me playing the guitar next week. I will invite you to upvote.

Thanks!! Definitely I will up vote. Cheers!! Following now.

In my opinion! This is a very impressive vidio.

Thanks!!!!!!

Very cool! I am new to #openmic as well. I think this is a great way to build an online music community. Much success to you!

Absolutely. It's a great platform!! Thanks for the good thoughts!! Cheers!!!

Congratulations @musiccircle! You won 1st Place at the Steemit Open Mic contest.

150 Steem was transferred to your account.

steemit_open_mic_first_place_winner.png

This is amazing. Thank you very much!!!!!

It was well deserved. You played beautifully and Indian music is just so awe inspiring to hear. Great playing

Well Done, distinctive entry as far as I've seen in the history of open mic. This is an improvisation on a particular raga?

I actually perform with an indian fusion band called Ameya a couple times a year. The violin player Jaya is phenomenal !

Thanks for the note of appreciation. Followed you. Cheers!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55