STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 69 - Al fin - Ash (Cover) by @mundarainale

in #openmic6 years ago

Un saludo a la comunidad de Steemit y openmic, les comparto mi interpretación de la canción "Al fin - Ash". Un saludo desde Venezuela.

Greetings to the community of Steemit and openmic, I share my interpretation of the song "Al Fin - Ash". Greetings from Venezuela.

Letra
Al fuego por ti lancé mi corazón
Lo rompiste y ardió sin compasión
Quise ver, más mis ojos tapaba una venda
Y así cegada

Pieza por pieza las fui levantando
Y no fue fácil las voy juntado
Y las pegaré, el plan yo seguiré
El que dice que lo que yo quiera lograré, lo haré
Todo lo lograré ¡lo haré!

Este es mi adiós amor
Mírame volar que ya me voy
Ya nada me va a frenar
Ya no he de callar
No volveré atrás jamás, jamás

Esta es mi vida hoy
Aquí estoy y esto es lo que soy
Y lo puedo sentir, así es vivir
Cuando sueltas al fin, al fin, al fin
Si sueltas al fin

Lyrics
To the fire for you I threw my heart
You broke it and blazed without compassion
I wanted to see, more my eyes covered a bandage
And so blinded

Piece by piece I was lifting them up
And it wasn't easy I'll put them together
And I'll stick them, the plan I'll follow
The one who says that what I want will achieve, I will
I'll make it all.

This is my goodbye love
Look at me fly that I'm going
Nothing's going to stop me anymore
I don't have to shut up anymore
I'll never go back, ever.

This is my life today
Here I am and this is what I am
And I can feel it, that's living
When you loose at last, at last, at last
If you release at last

steemit_open_mic_week_69.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37