STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 79 ENTRY :SAM SMITH ACOUSTIC (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

So I recorded a couple of songs last week for the open mic contest but sadly this one didn't make my final cut ,well how they say it time controls everything unfortunately, I am not chanced to record fresh videos hence the previous week tag on the introduction, I hope this is overlooked,.

I have always wanted to do a cover of this song with a full live band ,so here's my solo acoustic version, Sam Smith is one hell of a vocalist, do enjoy the music and don't forget to leave me feed backs on here .

Thanks guys I do appreciate and love you all, special thanks to @xelda @luzcypher @soundlegion @krystle @passion-ground @verbal-d and @meno y'all are doing a great job on here putting this together i hope one day I'd get the privilege to sit at the prestigious judges table...... (Smiles)asides singing i do have a passion for music and art criticism hopefully one day.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Am listening to the right now.. Why am i so emotional?...

Smiles, that's because you love me. Lool

Yes indeed, Sam Smith is one helluva vocalist - and so are YOU, my friend! Outstanding, Mr. P!

Nice entry bro you brought it this week!

I have included you in my Judge's Top List week 79
Please check out the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-79-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17