STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK -75 SENT FROM HEAVEN KEISHA COLE( Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

So i recorded this video last week but i was so busy I could not turn it in ,in time and it didn't make the see who play list because I was late couple with the bad server.

Here we are again this week and i have been super engaged with a lot of thing, so I couldn't readily make a new video, plus I travelled some miles away for a wedding,

I do hope @luzchypher permits the video in and i Want to say thank you very much to the judges panel @meno @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @verbal-d @passion-ground

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting me bro.

Yo, Mr. P, your vocal performance here is outstanding, bro! The audio quality is a bit wanting, but nonetheless, I thoroughly appreciate and respect this incredibly fine performance! Nice!

It's good to hear positive and constructively, good comments on this post.... Thanks a lot, I was too busy to check out for all these hopefully in the nearest future.

Can I be honest? I have this at full volume and can barely hear the music, except for when you hit those awesome power notes. The guitar is barely audible.
I know you have an incredible voice though.
We all really want to hear you properly!
Next time, please check to see if the audio is recorded at a level that is loud enough, and if it isn't, then reposition the camera/phone where it will receive the sound best.
Blessings to you

Bless up bro, I am grateful, for the advice man thanks a lot. It's nice to hear feed back.

No worries. I'd loathe for you not to get the success you deserve because of little technology issues. Fix those and you'll be rockin', bro!

Thanks boss you are just lit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56