STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK -73 BABY BY JUSTIN BEIBER ( Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

So it's safe to say i am one month and some weeks old on steemit and the open mic community and i cannot continue to say how grateful I am to the supreme for bringing this platform my way. It's definitely the best thing that happened to me this year, and the love n support from the community has been motivating and encouraging.

I like to challenge myself a lot, most of all i like to try new and adventurous things because this constantly keeps me on my feet and steers me towards self improvement.

My cover song for this week is an uptempoed R&B, blending together dance-pop and hip-hop elements, while using influences of doo-wop music.

images (1).jpeg

With this Hit from Justin Beiber as you would notice i tweaked the genre a little bit and made it Acoustic Reggae,.

I hope you enjoyed the new feel, if you did do upvote and resteem and of course leave a feedback in the comment section below .

You can also follow me on
fACEBOOK: m.facebook.com/play.precious?

INSTAGRAM:@Mr_playp

TWITTER :@Playp20

Sort:  

You knocked it out of the park Again!
Please don't sell you soul to become famous.
Enjoy life and stay the same!

Hilarious, Smiles but thanks for the advise.

I like it better than the original!! ha!!

you are damn good my friend! wooo @mrprecious always brings them sweet sounds, killer voice. great cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26