Steemit Open Mic Week -72 INCOMPLETE BY BACKSTREET BOYS ( Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

So I just got back from work, and am pretty tired but nevertheless i had to record my open mic entry regardless of how tired i was besides i am already behind schedule on my calender.
This week i attempted a pop rock classic hit from the beautiful boy band titled "incomplete" which was released in 2005 ,and was gold certified in the states.
It's one of my favorites from the group, the poetic overtures is esoteric and indeed very romantic. Do enjoy and have a beautiful valentines day and don't forget to show your neighbors and people around you much love

.... **********

And of course if you loved it do well to upvote, and resteem. You re welcomed. 😘😘😋

Sort:  

Oustanding effort and performance, Mr. P! Nice!

Awesome Tune!!!

thank you so much

Nice presentation

Your voice is magical..I wish you success in this contest

great rendition

cheers

You got a great voice!

I love your voice my friend, what a song to sing havent heard this in ages. you killed it my friend great job.

Thank you very much @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93