You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 69

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow ,honestly this means a lot to me, because having humbly walked the shoes of been a judge / music review critic on several local shows around me ,it's a great achievement to have even appeared last on your top 5 pick list. I feel like amongst all the judges after carefully stalking y'all and critically trying to figure out what gets you guys sucking for an artiste, @krystle @verbal-d and @soundlegion ,I must say you are the hardest to please!!! I am a libra too and trust me when I say an art is good I have fairly criticized it and didn't find it wanting and it has sure met every international standards known to me!! Indeed I am looking up to you. You inspire me. I see myself in you bro. 😀😀🏃🏃

Sort:  

I see myself, and a far-better version of my musical self in you too, brother! Thank you, @mrprecious, you are too kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44