Steemit Open Mic Week 50 * Metallica - Seek and Destroy (Guitar cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians. Steemit Open Mic Week 50.
Artist: Metallica - Song: Seek and Destroy on lead guitar. Video quality is potato, but sound quality is solid ;)

steemit_open_mic_50.png


Enjoy and thank you for support.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

DQmduMY9VUzzWegeeo5VXPKpMHuLQiajMrB2uyV8TMZ4kAs.gif

Sort:  

Hey there I am glad I found your post. It's quite good!
Sadly I don't have much voting power for the moment but I have followed your blog and I will come back for the next articles.
If you enjoy reading about movies take a look to my profile @moviemeter I write about movies there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. Cheers!

Congratulations @mrnastykilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow this is really nasty killing it!!!

Upvote for Upvote

Do you recommend original photo of dtube-video or openmic ad for better advertisement?

Dude you fuckin rock

I has read and upvote your post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88