Steemit Open Mic Week #48 - Fall to Pieces, by Velvet Revolver (Guitar cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_48.png

This is my first OpenMic video. Recording and editing was done in rush. I just wanted to jump in openmic and rock!


First and reuploaded video from openmic. Reuploaded because of bad buffering.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Fall to Pieces, by Velvet Revolver - lyrics

Its been a long year since you've been gone
I've been alone here I've grown old
I fall to pieces, I'm falling
Fell to pieces and I'm still falling
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces

I keep a journal of memories
I'm feeling lonely I can't breathe
I fall to pieces I'm falling
Fell to pieces and I'm still falling
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces

Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces

All the years I've tried
With more to go
Will the memories die
I'm waiting
Will I find you
Can I find you
We're falling down
I'm falling

Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces
Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces

Thank you for listening and support.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnastykilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Because of SMC(YouTube), my video is down. But you can see it here https://steemit.com/dtube/@mrnastykilla/7scn9tsi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44