Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Thinking Map (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello guys!

I haven't been around for a while now and I am pretty satisfied that I've found some time to make an open mic video. This time I played some interesting chords that I've been messing around with. They are most likely going to end on a new EP/Album I am currently working on.

This video is recorded on a classical guitar that was given to me by my good friend. This guitar was stringless for a long time and today you can hear the first of it. It sounds pretty decent for an old guitar that was on its way to the junkyard.

Enjoy, upvote, comment and follow me for more artistic videos!

Peace and Love, JL ;)

steemit.png

Sort:  

Your guitar sounds great and you've got a nice living room!

Thanks a lot @senzenfrenz 😄

Thank you @luzcypher for making it happen every week. 😁

excellent guitar performance, greetings man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45