Steemit Open Mic Week 70: Lady GaGa - Million Reasons (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians, Open Mic performers and Judges!

This is a cover of a great Lady GaGa song that she recently performed on a Grammy Amards.
I was playing a guitar and my girl @angelofmercy was singing.

Hope you like it!

Peace and Love, JL! ;)

Sort:  

Your vocal tone is your point of strength and I love the fact that you've used it pretty much well enough...
You hoped I like it... Well I do like it☺

Thank you very much. I really appreciate these words. :)

very beautiful song mrjl thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you very much.
It means a lot.

Enjoy @harj ;)

Thank you! mrjl great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

That was going really nicely, why didn't you guys finish?

really good job guys! great voice and very good song selection choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31