STEEMIT Open Mic Week 43 - Original song "Aviator"by my band BURN FUSE

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

HELLO FELLOW STEEMIANS

I would like to take a moment to thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for making and contributing to this beautiful contest!
You guys rock with your dedication and I am really glad I can participate with my music.

The story behind this week's entry

I am going to play the biggest Slovenia metal festival tomorrow and I am pretty exited I must say. I recorded this song with my iPhone 5s because this is the whole point of open mic. It is not just about the audio and video quality it is the emotions both us artist and "audience" experience while checking submissions every week.

Burn Fuse

I play in a band for more than 5 years now and tomorow is one of the last shows we are going to play together, because our music just couldn't find its place or audience. I am still really satisfied with our work and our music but sometimes you just have to move further and not look back. I hope one day some of you out there will listen to our music and show us the respect we deserve for everything we have sacrifice to make it happened.

This is me playing our unrecorded song called AVIATOR.
I hope you guys will like it.
Please let me know what you think about it in the comment section below.

Peace and Love, JL

Sort:  

Heavy metal. I enjoyed it.

Thank you very much :)

Thanks for playing

Thanks for creating this open mic competition @luzcypher. It really is one of the best things for musicians out here!

really its ur music mrji unbelievablt if this is ur then u r best @mrji

thank you @shahzaib it means a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49