OPEN MIC WEEK 42 - "Tears in Heaven" song by Eric Clapton with a special guest appearence!

in #openmic7 years ago

This week I invited my girlfriend to sing this one with me because she has an amazing voice and she joined STEEMIT only recently. She didn't even start blogging jet, because she is really busy but we are on vacation this week and she decided to put some extra time in STEEMIT because she loves this community and would like to share her skills and knowledge with you.
If you like her singing you can follow her too. Her account is @angelofmercy .
Enjoy our performance and don't forget to let us know if you like it.
Feel free to resteem it.

Peace and Love, JL!

Sort:  

Beautiful @mrjl! Take a look at our music, I would be very happy to make a conection with you guys. @uriell @trilumia :)

Thanks a lot @uriell ! I saw your posts before and I really like your work. Your posts look really nice and your songs are awesome sounding too ;)

Great cover. Clapton is legend. And you guys just did the most beautiful cover yet 🎵

wow @steemusician I am really glad for your positive comment. Thanks a lot :)

Beautiful song, awesome vocals :) thanks for sharing #keepsteemin

Thank you @warrkin ! see you around! ;)

Yeah guys, you rock! :)

Thanks dude! I like your version of Shape of you more than the original one! ;)

Nice performance! It's not an easy guitar part.

Thanks dude! About that guitar part... If i am totally honest, we had to repeat it a few times :P

That's not surprising. It's one of the great things about playing on here rather than totally live isn't it!

I like Eric Clapton , sadly I heard in news that he had some problems and can't play guitar , damn I love this song , thanks you did it great , she sing it perfectly and you play it great too . wish you luck. ;)

thank you very much @davidfar . I hope you will like our future posts too .

que lindos. beautiful!!!

hehe thanks @aaronmda . Nice meme though!! ;)

That was quite a lovely duet... enjoy your vacation time together... Bravo!

Thank you @passion-ground We had a great time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64