Voices Of Open Mic @mrbloom - My Thoughts -

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday @luzcypher made a post asking for our thoughts and feelings on #openmic and how we first heard of it etc. As a fairly new face here that has only been involved for a month or so, I would like to share my thoughts, and how the community has welcomed me as a musician and songwriter.

I invite you to also join us on #openmic and tell us how and why you joined this fantastic musical family!

Massive love to you all, and thanks for your tireless work @luzcypher and team.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Fantastic story, Darren! Thank you for sharing, mate! So glad you're here, brother!

Thanks for watching my friend!
It was straight from the heart!

Thanks @mrbloom for taking the time to make this video and share your thoughts. I really appreciate you and your music and look forward to hearing more for years to come.

So happy you found our musical community here and thank you for being a part of it.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

Thank you too my friend! It was a pleasure just to share my thoughts with you all, and to promote the great work that you are doing!
#teamuptosteemup

Nice voice , thanks for posting i will follow you

Thanks for watching!

Well Darren, i think we recognize something in each other brother, and the feeling is mutual... I'm super happy you are here, It brings a huge smile to my face to see/know what this community means to you.

And regarding the original music... I'm with you 100% we are bound to restart the songwriter's challenge soon enough, and it would be amazing for you to participate of that too.

Cheers Mate, much love

@meno

Cheers mate! I appreciate you watching my little video!
I'll be sure to keep my eyes out for the songwriters challenge.
Keep me posted if you can, I have a brain like a sieve!!
Kindest
Darren

This post has received a 2.95% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mrbloom.

Yeah, openmic is great. I enjoy your songs too. I hope to get something in the can this weekend for the next one.

The feeling is mutual my friend!
Keep doing your thing!!!

You got a 1.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mrbloom!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.59% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mrbloom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52