Steemit Open Mic WEEK 69 - SEE YOU AGAIN - Cover Violin by @mosdad

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all the musicians of the esteemit community, this is my second participation and I will share with you a song that brings back many memories since several years ago I lost a friend who was like my brother, although I know that he is in a better place always I will remember you and this interpretation is performed with a lot of feeling in your memory, I hope you like it.

I wish everyone a wonderful start to the week! As always, many thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this incredible contest to life and to all the judges @soundlegion @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d and @jessamynorchard!

and I leave this phrase of the song

How can we not talk about the family when the family is all we have?

Blessings!!!

imagen.png


STEEMIT 1.png
upvote, comment & reesteemear

Sort:  

Excellent rendition I must say. Wondering how you got it so loud though... Was the violin connected to a speaker or something?

Yes, that is my question too. It was so clear with beautiful tone.

hi @dorth and @crowbarmama, if I was connected so I could have a good sound and uniform.

gracias por el apoyo @luzcypher

A truly wonderful performance in honor of your lost friend. I enjoyed it immensely!

Thank you @passion-ground for stopping to see and hear this interpretation, which you perform with great passion and feeling, greetings

Quee hermosoo tocas, mucha suerte! Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52