Sort:  

Wow it's very progressive, a bit like a Queen song! Did you write the music? I love the metaphor you use, I can really relate to what you're saying because I'm going through that now, trying to rebuild the ruined city. It's like fighting a war inside yourself trying to undo the conditioning we go through in early life..
You have a beautiful voice, I appreciate the hopeful ending! ;)

Thanks for listening! Yes, the music is mine. I had just taken a Coursera class on music production and decided to try my hand at making my own song. I learned a lot from that - mostly what not to do - but for the most part it turned out ;) .

Most of the music I've written is classical, but I'm a really slow composer so I don't have much to show for it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48