Steemit Open Mic week 129 "Tears in Heaven" Eric Clapton

in #openmic5 years ago

Thanks everyone. My friend Chris and I enjoyed playing this one.

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Well you got my 100% upvote, and I've never understood the
Difference between 'Curating' and "Resteeming" but
Whatever it is, I'm resteeming this Jesse, and
Give Chris a big hug, he did good, tho I
Think he was clearly nervous,
Y'all done good. Real
Good. Love you
My friend
@montancellist

I'm not sure either brother, mostly I just post. I still involuntarily upvote stuff from a certain user...but they share my stuff much of the time, so I don't mind. I've also, volunteered to for vote for curation projects, but don't know how it all works either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85