Sort:  

I may have made an improper observation (I noticed it last week too), but I meant that I think that the music recording should be made during the week for the week of the contest (new material). It seemed the performances were from a previous gig/performance with current headers in front. Maybe I'm wrong, but I felt the need to mention. Strictly trying to help here. It's all up to you.

Nah it's okay. Yeah, I recorded this a few weeks ago...but but a current header on in as you said. Is that against the open mic rules? I want to abide. :) If so, I'll stop.

I've submitted entries in the past and know some judges, but am not a judge myself to know 100% sure either way. It's more about the spirit of sharing the music, although it might be slightly better judged if it was recorded for the contest. No crimes committed, just something to consider going forward that may get more traction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33