You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 92

in #openmic6 years ago

Brother thank you !!!!!!! I have to admit, I was pretty shocked to see my name in your top 5 let alone to be 1st. Means a lot to me bro, especially the way you have spoken of my performance saying how the world would not be the same with out people like myself and that really did pluck some heart strings mate. Thank you once again, much love x

Sort:  

You are most welcome, brother!
Your performance this week was simply outstanding by every measure!
It's quite nice to know my words have some meaning...
... they come entirely from my heart.
Much love in kind! .x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79