You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

hi guys, this is my steemit openmic week 77 entry. This is a cover of OneRepublic "apologize" with a little twist, hope you guys like it!

Sort:  

That was awesome!! Loved the beat-box, I didnt expected it at all! haha well done man, excellent!

Thank dude, for your encouragement I would like to do you a free piece of digital art. Send me a picture to my email that means something to you and I will create you something. Please could you post it on your page (if you like it off course). Send it to

[email protected]

Thanks man!! I really appreciate it, Ill have to have a think to see which picture though... I dont think I have any really but Ill have a look, cheers!

Hope that's a good ooohhhhhhhh

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99