Openmic week 67 " misteri ilahi" cover by @mocin1993 feat @Owner99

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi mr. @Luzcypher
This is my first entry for this week

Lyric :

Misteri Ilahi
Aku masih disini
Mendekap hampa di hati
Yang hingga kini menghantui
Tentang arti hidup ini

Waktu terus berputar
Tanpa bisa menawar
Manisnya segala sanjung puji
Menjadi pahit caci maki

Segala yang terjadi dalam hidupku ini
Adalah sebuah misteri illahi
Perihnya cobaan hanya ujian kehidupan

Lelah kaki melangkah
Tersesat tiada arah
Suara hati semakin lemah
Terkikis oleh amarah

Sesaat aku tersentak
Ingin rasanya ku teriak
Masihkah ada cinta tersisa
Untuk jiwa yang terluka

to you all, Don't forget to upvote mr @pfunk as a witness in steemit , thank you.

I fell in love with @openmic thanks to @luzcypher & @pfunk Have made this openmic

Sort:  

Besok-besok kita duet bertiga yaa bro.. 😁😁

Yuk mbak @nenyandryani.. Colab bareng

Yuk @Samymubarraq minggu depan ya... Biar om @luzcypher senang

Hahaha.. Siap bro... Tunggu Bang zet plg.. 🤣🤣

Very nice entry, gentlemen! I've seen each of your individual entries, which I've admired from afar - however, seeing both of you playing together here is even that much better! Thank you!

Thank you sir @passion-ground .. But i want to ask, why my openmic no support from openmic? Can be explained

Be patient, @mocin1993... There are hundreds of entries to go through, and some may indeed "fall through the cracks" as it were.

But do keep the faith that your efforts are most certainly recognized... After all, it's not about whether or not you get an official Open-Mic vote of approval, rather it's about the joy and subsequent recognition you get from everyone else within the community!

It's all about putting forth that which makes you most proud, happy, joyous, and sharing that which every subset of the music community may appreciate in kind!

I hope that made sense... and please extend my very best wishes to @owner99, for he is one of my all-time favorite Steemians! Thank you, my friend!

Thanks for the explanation @passion-ground ... I am so relieved to hear your explanation.I have to say your greetings to @Owner99 ... He is very happy to greet you.
And sorry, my english is not regular because I do not master English 😊
Please extend to @luzcypher and other friends, I am very enthusiastic about following this openmic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52