You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 32 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

There was a newcomer to Steemit in intorduceyourself...@dreamrafa he posted in english but he's from Venezula. I sent him your open mic link and he responded in spanish that he only plays guitar and does not sing, would it count as an entry?
I told him yes but my suggestion to you is to translate your open mic contest post to spanish. I think it would generate some more entries and votes.
Take care brother.

Sort:  

Good idea. Yes, he can just play. Music is the universal language after all. Thanks for bird dogging some interest.

Us alcolytes do your bidding master...err I mean always glad to help a fellow steemian! F.Y.I Steem and SBD are taking off...woot woot.

The price has been climbing steadily for sure. Looking good. Steem on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72