Steemit Open Mic Week 67 : Miss Weirdy Mashup

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello ma beautiful steemanians :)

Another week another song.


Enjoy the vibe & have a blessed week .
and like always big THANK U to the ones who made this whole thing possible @luzcypher, @meno & @pfunk .
I am here for the second week now and i totally love the open mic.
Thanks for creating such a great thing.

much love & light
Miss Weirdy

Sort:  

Love your voice! Where can I find more?

thank u so much :)
Just type in Miss Weirdy, you can find me on youtube, soundcloud, spotify and itunes :)

Going to find you now. You'll see some follows from AtomCollectorRecords.com & Juxta :-)

I did a resteem. Not really sure what that does as I'm new here but I guess it's like a repost!

dope ma friend :D thank u so much . hope you like what you here :)

Thanks for sharing this lovely song! Upped and Resteemed!
Steem on and stay steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

love and light your way. thanks alot :)

great job! sounded and looked great

much appreciated :)

Steem-"MAY" ian's! I like that - but not as much as I like your composition here, girl! ... Nice, Miss Weird - but there's nothing at all weird about this - there is only awesomeness so far as I can here... Thanks for a great entry!

thank u so much for your kind words .
love and light to you

So glad you found us here at Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

love love love these lyrics. Love is my religion!!! Dread Head with a good soul!! beautiful

ayy love to hear that. thank u so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59