Steemit Open Mic Week #90 - BassCover - (SAMBA PA'TI) - SANTANA

in #openmic6 years ago

Esta vez tóco un tema que es el comienzo consciente de mí vida en la música a los 12 años, el tema es de Santana, se llama"SAMBA PA'TI".

Yo comencé en la música escuchando Santana Abraxas y es más, fue el primer LP que compré en mi vida, ella fue la canción con la que yo dí mis primeros pasos con la guitarra y por último
Santana fue el primer grupo de rock que vi en concierto en caracas en el año 1972
en el estadio universitario de caracas y por eso es un honor para mí tocar éste tema que tanto significa para mí en toda la vida.

Deseo que les guste y disfruten lo que les doy, los quiero mucho

PD: escuchar con audífonos para mayor apreciación
PD: edición del vídeo mi nieto @hilmerwhite

This time I play a song that is the conscious beginning of my life in music at age 12, the theme is Santana, it's called "SAMBA PA'TI".

I started in music listening to Santana Abraxas and it's more, it was the first LP I bought in my life, it was the song with which I gave my first steps with the guitar and finally
Santana was the first rock group that I saw in concert in Caracas in 1972
in the university stadium of Caracas and that is why it is an honor for me to touch this topic that means so much to me in my whole life.

I wish you like it and enjoy what I give you, I love you very much

PD: listening with headphones for greater appreciation
PD: video editing my grandson @hilmerwhite

Sort:  

Nice brother, Miguel! If I were ever to do a joint collaboration, I'd want you on bass, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63