STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 104 - TEMA ORIGINAL "PERCEPCIONES" BY @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago

FELICIDADES STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 104 - TEMA ORIGINAL "PERCEPCIONES" por @miguelblanco

Soy @miguelblanco y ésta semana 104 les felicitooo por el cumpleaños numero dos.

Hoy les toco una pieza original que se llama "PERCEPCIONES" en una interpretación muy peculiar y para mi es la primera vez que hago un post tocando musica original en el bajo sin ningún tipo de acompañamiento, solo tiene un preamp y reverb para el sonido; nada de pistas ni arreglos, nada, SOLO EL BAJO.

En esta pieza todo lo que toco sale de mi corazón y se la dedico a toda la comunidad de Steemit Openmic y también quiero decir que realmente me dá mucha satisfación hacerles éste tema si se puede decir "a capélla"

Estoy convencido de que seguiré haciendo temas así y les pido porfavor que lo oigan, escuchen y vean ésta pieza desde el principio hasta finalizar, porque quiero transmitir sentimientos de gratitud y también entretenerlos a ustedes.

Por favor les pido con todo respeto, que si les gusta me lo hagan saber mediante sus votos y comentarios, les AGRADEZCO por haber leído ésto de principio a fin, y de antemano les SUPER AGRADEZCO sus comentarios y votos. Abrazos calurosos a todos.

CONGRATULATIONS STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 104 - ORIGINAL THEME "PERCEPCIONES" by @miguelblanco

I am @miguelblanco and this week 104 I congratulate you on birthday number two.

Today I play an original piece called "PERCEPTIONS" in a very peculiar interpretation and for me it is the first time I make a post playing original music on the bass without any accompaniment, it only has a preamp and reverb for the sound; no clues or arrangements, nothing, ONLY THE BASS.

In this piece, everything I play comes from my heart and I dedicate it to the entire community of Steemit Openmic and I also want to say that it really gives me great satisfaction to make this topic if you can say "a capélla"

I am convinced that I will continue to do such topics and I ask you please to listen to it, listen and see this piece from the beginning to the end, because I want to convey feelings of gratitude and also entertain you.

Please, I ask you with all respect, if you like to let me know by your votes and comments, I THANK you for having read this from beginning to end, and in advance I SUPER THANK you for your comments and votes. Hot hugs to all.

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh De nuevo PARTIÉNDOLA como siempre, 1 millón de felicidades y el mejor de los éxitos para éste video and for YOU.

Graaaaacias hijo! espero lo mejor para tí 😎🙌

I felt the gratitude all the way thru my friend...
Nice!

Oh! What a beautiful man! I also felt the same, thank you very much for all your support and words.

oooh me gusto bastante esta version acustica :D :D brutaaal :D :D

Jajajajaja... gracias hijo, éste es un tema que tocarémos en el futuro cercano, con arreglos compartidos de la banda que tenemos! TAM.

Congratulations @miguelblanco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome your support @steemitboard, thank you very much for being attentive to my post, for your vote and comments, SUPER THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64