STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 56 - ORIGINAL SONG - WATER BY @mickeymic produced by Phenomenal Phenomena

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my submission to the open mic contest this week. the song is called water written by me and produced by Phenomenal Phenomena (me and a friend of mine):


lyrics:
Im easy….\ number 1 on the ranking…\ don’t know why you racing, now you outta breath, panting…..\ did you know I’m a champion…?\ I be that liquid…. Flowing like water…
Put me in a dish a bowl, and I become the dish or bowl…\ mix me in a pot wit maize and I become the porridge…\ giving life to all that lives, give bucket loads of knowledge…\ be like water; flawless, you got bucket loads of courage…
Without the water, nun will grow; there’s nothing to replenish..\ but with the water and the sun, you’ll grow and you will flourish…\ throughout the quarters, money flows like water in a hurry…\ I never falter, but I alter; moving with the current…
If I wasn’t, then I’ll dry up, but I am now, so I’m high up…\ biddy bye now, I’m fire… but like water, im cool hey…\ got flavor, like cool aid…\ but here we call it sweet aid…\ got airtime; like prepaid…\ be water, be free man!
Chorus:
Sea breeze…\ gimme some of that sun screen…\ summer time vibes, chilling under them palm tree’s\ ima get mine, lemme tell you that one thing…\ I got what you need, lemme give you that something.
I’m liquid….\ keep it flowing like water…\ needed in the game; necessary like water…\ got no enemies, keep it clean like water…\ swaying in the breeze, like the tree’s by the water…
Verse 2:
Im easy….\ number 1 on the ranking…\ don’t know why you racing, now you outta breath, panting…..\ did you know I’m a champion…?\ I be that liquid…. Flowing like water…
I be like the water, so I be like the healer…\ Eryka Badu ish… hotter than a zinger…\ crystal clear like ocean water, coming from a river…\ never fear when water’s near; there’s no need for a shiver, or a quiver, I deliver….\ feel a raindrop on your skin, its sweeter than a fizza…\ chilling under palm tree’s, rolling tree’s up in a rizzla…\ earthing with a beauty, think she said her name was Gisela… she a sizzla….\ ima go with the flow and kiss her….\fugee-la flow, something like mista, mista…\ water that hoe; make her grow into a sister…\ water that flow; make it grow into just a….
Chorus.

Sort:  

love seeing some bars dropped, well done my friend huge ! love it

i have 2 minutes and 55 second shaking my head ahaha, very good man!

i hope you mean nodding your head, lol... thanks bro. i appreciate it!

eh, my english is bad but i feel it (i try to say that ahahha)

you see how i know what you "mean" lol... its all about the feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95