You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 53 - Original Michael Stellaire's rubato guitar tapping (steemit improvisation 2)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you. It's like a 6 months old set of strings all worn down. My sound is most about my sound set up. I used the Rare Earth Blend Pickup. It as a pickup with a microphone build in. Lot of reverb on the mic and chorus effect on the pickup. I'm glad you apreciate. I always put a lot of attention when set my sound.

Sort:  

Man, kind of the old string helps you to get a very unique sound LOL, its awesome... I was wondering if there was nylon strings...
Keep coming those videos, i always like to learn about different styles... Would be awesome a tutorial or review of your setup and how you get that sound!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89