▶️ Steemit Openmic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - (ORIGINAL SONG)"The Heart Lost"▶️

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers

This is my SECOND entry for the STEEMIT OPEN MIC SONG WRITERS CHALLENGE WEEK 8 competition! this song is my favorite song a few days backward, this song is sung by a singer from indonesia that is Bargik i watch in Youtube and today i want to sing it my own version hehe: D

sorry if my vidio is not good and classy :)

Lirycs :

My beloved is gone
I'm tired looking where
What a pain in the heart

Elder sister Eee ..
Must shower tear
my love just disappeared

Tubi tubub metubi love holy mecuwe
pain in the liver
brother ivory tricked into the abyss
Until lost memory
Holy to holy not black like coffee
holy in the chest
out of credit I fill you lost ku looking
do not know where ...

Thanks for Attention And Watching

FOLLOW ME @michaeljhon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98