Sort:  

Well done. I liked it your song.

This person stole this video from someone who entered Open Mic a couple weeks ago and has claimed it as their own. It is not them. They took the video and uploaded it to a new YouTube account to make it look like it was just posted. Where I come from we call that cheating.

This is unfortunate. Sad for that person. Thank you @luzcypher for watching over all of us and watching over our community. I'll do the same.

This video was already entered by someone else last week. It looks like they downloaded it from YouTube so they could upload it to another account and claim it as their own to enter the contest.

I know I have seen this entered before and it is not from you. That is called plagiarism and is not the right thing to do on Steemit.

If you continue I will report you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43