Sort:  

Thanks man! I need to go to the doc and find out what's going on. I am thinking I may have dieted and exercised my type 2 diabetes away and the pills are causing me problems now.

Yeah sounds crazy bro. I really hate going to the doc or hospitals. They just creep me out. I hope you have a good doc that will help you and not just throw meds around

Yeah me too. He's new to me since I've only lived here a year and I hope he's honest with me. I've been checking my sugar regularly and it's been staying within normal, non diabetic ranges. That is still with the medicine, so we'll have to see what's up. Metformin is the drug I take and I think he either needs to reduce the dose or take me off it completely. The side effects can be shitty if I don't actually need it.

Yeah there is always a trade off with medicines. Sounds like you have won a major battle with diabetes so far. I wish you the best in this next one. This soldier of metal raises his glass to you 💀

\m/ Raises my horn \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52