Steemit Open Mic Week 75 What did you see in me (author: annette moreno) conver

in #openmic6 years ago
Hello everyone I bring you a success of my big sister Annette Moreno for me is a pribilejio sing some of your songs I hope you like it

Señor, ¿qué viste en mi?
esto yo no me lo explico,
si no era sabio, ni rico,
mejores había que yo.

Si sólo fui un pecador,
enfermo y desesperado,
bebiendo todo el pecado de miseria y dolor.

Explicame tú también, lo que yo cuento no importa,
dos veces cierro mi boca,
lo que vale es tu opinión.

Pero, ¿que viste en mi? señor
Si tan solo me recuerdo como un perro callejero,
sin hogar tambien sin dueño,
¿que viste en mi? señor.

Señor, me has hecho tan feliz
déjame que yo lo cuente
y sepa toda la gente
el cambio que hiciste en mi.

Tú me enseñaste a vivir,
soy el ave con espacio
ya no voy con tu mal...
ya no soy la antes que fui.

Señor, por tu inmenso amor,
perdonaste mi pecado
y todito mi pasado,
en lo profundo quedó.

Pero, ¿que viste en mi? señor
Si tan solo me recuerdo como un perro callejero,
sin hogar tambien sin dueño,
¿que viste en mi? señor.

If I was only a sinner,
sick and desperate,
drinking all the sin of misery and pain.

Explain to me too, what I tell does not matter,
twice I close my mouth,
what is worth is your opinion.

But what did you see in me? Mr
If I only remember myself as a stray dog,
homeless also without owner,
What did you see in me? Mr.

Sir, you have made me so happy
let me tell it
and know all the people
the change you made in me.

You taught me how to live,
I am the bird with space
I'm not going with your evil anymore ...
I'm not the one before I was.

Lord, for your immense love,
You forgave my sin
and all my past,
deep down it was.

But what did you see in me? Mr
If I only remember myself as a stray dog,
homeless also without owner,
What did you see in me? Mr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55