Steemit Open Mic Week 74 I come to tell you (author: alex campo)@merry01(conver)

in #openmic6 years ago

hello to everyone especially pfunk And luzcypher here I leave my entry to the contestte

Te vengo a decir Te vengo a decir oh mi Salvador Que yo te amo a Ti Que yo te amo a Ti con el corazón Te vengo a decir Te vengo a decir toda la verdad Yo te amo Señor Te adoro Señor con el corazón.

Yo quiero cantar
Yo quiero cantar de gozo y de paz
Yo quiero llorar
Yo quiero llorar de felicidad

Te vengo a decir
Te vengo a decir toda la verdad
Yo te amo Señor
Te adoro Señor con el corazón.

I come to tell you
I come to you to say oh my Savior
That I love you
That I love you with your heart
I come to tell you
I come to tell you the truth
I love you Lord
I adore you Lord with the heart

I want to sing
I want to sing of joy and peace
I want to mourn
I want to cry with happiness

I come to tell you
I come to tell you the truth
I love you Lord
I adore you Lord with the heart

Sort:  

Gran participación, sigue así suerte

nice music, i wish you a nice contest

Thanks for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64