Steemit Open Mic Semaine 83 – CUAN GRANDE ES EL (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

hello to all of open mic especially to luzcypher here I leave my post this week after two weeks without being able to participate kisses all god bless you

Señor mi Dios,
A contemplar los cielos
El firmamento
Y las estrellas mil
A oir tu voz
En los potentes truenos
Y ver brillar el sol en su cenit

Mi corazón entona la canción
Cuan grande es Él
Cuan grande es Él
Mi corazón entona la canción
Cuan grande es Él
Cuan grande es Él

Cuándo recuerdo del amor divino
Que desde el cielo al Salvador envío
Aquel Jesús que por salverme vino
Y en una cruz sufrió por mi y murío

Sir my God,
To contemplate the heavens
The sky
And the thousand stars
To hear your voice
In the powerful thunder
And see the sun shine at its zenith

My heart sings the song
How big is the
How big is the
My heart sings the song
How big is the
How big is the

When I remember divine love
That from heaven to the Savior I send
That Jesus who saved me wine
And on a cross he suffered for me and died

Sort:  

That is a very special song to me. I know the English version. It was my papas favorite song. Thank you for singing and sharing it.

Hey, I really like it too, and I'd like to hear it in English

Congratulations @merry01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64