Steemit Open Mic Semaine 78 – DAME UNA PALABRA DE TI (AUTOR: LILLY GOODMAN

in #openmic6 years ago

HELLO TO ALL HERE I LEAVE MY ENTRY OF THIS WEEK I HOPE THE DIFRUTEN KISSES AND GOD BLESS

Dame una palabra de ti
Cuando no sé que decir
Respáldame siempre que yo hable de ti
Indícame qué escribir
Siempre que me siente a componer
Unge mi canción para bendecir quien la pueda oír

Lo que anhelo es agradarte y vivir para ti
Porque Tú me enviaste al mundo a hablar de ti

Coro
Dame una palabra desde el corazón
Que cambie vidas y traiga bendición
Una canción de aliento
Que traiga agua al sediento
Dame letras llenas de pasión
que inspiren acercarse a ti ¡oh Dios!

Un susurro desde el cielo
Que desde arriba venga a mí
Una Palabra de Dios

Dime una oración así
Con sujeto y predicado que me enseñe a vivir
Gramática llena de fe escrita por ti
Respaldarme con tu favor
Para ir por el mundo alrededor
Donde haya necesidad y enseñe tu amor

Give me a word from you
When I do not know what to say
Hold me whenever I talk about you
Tell me what to write
Whenever I sit down to compose
Anoint my song to bless who can hear it

What I long for is to please you and live for you
Because You sent me to the world to talk about you

Chorus
Give me a word from the heart
May he change lives and bring blessing
A song of encouragement
Bring water to the thirsty
Give me lyrics full of passion
that inspire you to approach you, oh God!

A whisper from the sky
That from above come to me
A Word of God

Tell me a prayer like that
With subject and predicate that teach me to live
Grammar full of faith written by you
Brighten me with your favor
To go around the world
Where there is need and teach your master

Sort:  

The volume is really low. Makes it hard to hear.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

no hay nada mas lindo que alabar a Dios. saludos

si gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56