Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Un Millon de Amigos By @mercedesvargas

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Un Millon de Amigos By @mercedesvargas




Saludos Steemit en esta oportunidad quise interpretarles un tema llamado Un Millón de Amigos que para mi en lo personal es bastante significativa por lo que representa, espero que sea de su agrado...


Greetings Steemit in this opportunity I wanted to interpret a song called Un Millón de Amigos that for me personally is quite significant for what it represents, I hope it is to your liking...


Gracias a los Amigos @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground por crear estos concursos todas las semanas..!!


Thanks to Amigos @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground for creating these contests every week .. !!



A Million Friends

I just want to look at the fields

I just want to sing my song
But I do not want to sing alone
I want a chorus of birds.

I want to take this song friend
Who could need it
I want to have a million friends
And so stronger to be able to sing.

I just want a strong wind
Take my boat north
And on the way I'm going to fish
To divide then on arrival.

I want to believe the peace of the future.
I want to have a logar without a wall
I want my son to stand firm
Singing high, smiling free.

I want love always in this life.
Ask for heat from a helping hand.
I want my brother to smile in the wind.
See him cry but happy.

Come with me to see the fields.
Sing with me also my song,
But I do not want to sing alone,
I want a chorus of birds.

I want to take this song friend
To who could need it.
I want to have a million friends
And so stronger to be able to sing


steemit_open_mic_week_70.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mercedesvargas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61